September 15-17

Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contact Us

Yulia Volodina
Director of the expo
+7 (495) 477-33-81
volodina@rvs-holding.ru
Fedor Lagutin
Technical director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
+7 (903) 150-77-91
lagutin@rvs-holding.ru
Marina Bulat
Advertising director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
bulat@rvs-holding.ru
Anastasia Ryabova
Account manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81
ryabova@rvs-holding.ru
Irina Lopareva
Account manager
+7 (926) 933-02-84
lopareva@rvs-holding.ru
Alla Melnikova
Account manager
+7 (916) 473-76-25
a.melnikova@rvs-holding.ru
Tatiana Melnikova
Senior Manager for International Participation
+7 (985) 770-34-99
melnikova@rvs-holding.ru
Maxim Fedorov
Business Program Director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
fedorov@rvs-holding.ru
Anna Malahova
PR manager
+7 (925) 794-28-04
malahova@rvs-holding.ru

Address:

Crocus Expo IEC,Trade & exhib. comp., 3d Pavilion, office 332
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 20.  143401, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, RUSSIA

Industry media partners