21-23 may

Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contact Us

Yulia Volodina
Director of the expo
+7 (495) 477-33-81
volodina@rvs-holding.ru
Fedor Lagutin
Technical director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
lagutin@rvs-holding.ru
Marina Bulat
Advertising director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
bulat@rvs-holding.ru
Anastasia Ryabova
Account manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81
ryabova@rvs-holding.ru
Irina Lopareva
Account manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81
lopareva@rvs-holding.ru
Tatiana Melnikova
Senior Manager for International Participation
+7 (495) 477-33-81
melnikova@rvs-holding.ru
Igor Korotkin
PR Director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
korotkin@rvs-holding.ru
Maxim Fedorov
Business Program Director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
fedorov@rvs-holding.ru

Address:

Crocus Expo IEC,Trade & exhib. comp., 3d Pavilion, office 332
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 20.  143401, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, RUSSIA

Industry media partners