May 19-21

Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contact Us

Yulia Volodina
Director of the expo
+7 (495) 477-33-81
volodina@rvs-holding.ru
Fedor Lagutin
Technical director
+7 (903) 150-77-91
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3115)
lagutin@rvs-holding.ru
Marina Bulat
Advertising director
+7 916 856 27 84
+7 (495) 477-33-81
bulat@rvs-holding.ru
Anastasia Ryabova
Account manager
+7 (916) 849-67-76
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3122)
ryabova@rvs-holding.ru
Irina Lopareva
Account manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3116)
+7 (965) 250-30-65
lopareva@rvs-holding.ru
Alla Melnikova
Account manager
+7 (915) 365-92-99
+7 (965) 250-30-25
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3117)
a.melnikova@rvs-holding.ru
Tatiana Melnikova
Senior Manager for International Participation
+7 (985) 770-34-99
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3118)
melnikova@rvs-holding.ru
Maxim Fedorov
Business Program Director
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3128)
+7 (916) 170-28-70
fedorov@rvs-holding.ru
Anna Fomina
RP-manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81 (3112)
+7 (965) 250-26-25
a.fomina@rvs-holding.ru

Address:

Crocus Expo IEC,Trade & exhib. comp., 3d Pavilion, office 332
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 20.  143401, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, RUSSIA

Industry media partners